Close
ZC Boston is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the salmon teriyaki bento box. The salmon was fresh and tender — perfectly cooked.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is excellent. Always freshly prepared. The ambience is relaxing. Restaurant is always clean. Tip for vegetarians: please be specific if you are vegetarian and do not eat egg
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love ZC! Food is always fresh and hot and the service is fabulous.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sushi, good prices. Only issue is that the drinks were warm, not enough ice was used.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The chicken wings were fatty. The lo mein was just OK.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a nice experience here. The staff is very attentive without being annoying and the food is always hot and fresh.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sushi was excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Despite the disappearance of our waiter for 30 minutes after he took away our plates (all before giving us our check),
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent sushi, beautifully presented. Wait staff seem new so service has some hiccups. The validated parking nearby is a huge plus.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good and food was delicious. Everything was well prepared and tasty. The waitress was very attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2016-12-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_205708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

ZC Boston

801 Massachusetts Ave
Boston, MA 02118
Phone: (617) 989-9988
Cuisine: Sushi, Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

ZC Boston Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's