Close
Winewood is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I went for dinner on a Wednesday; the restaurant was kind of empty which it gave us the chance for great service. The food was excellent, they have a nice wine selection, pleasant music and great ambience.I would definitely go back to Winewood!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, attentive service, casual atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, attentive service, casual atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, attentive service, casual atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, attentive service, casual atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very helpful with suggestions. The interior is more intimate and the outside area is good for groups.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, server was attentive and informative.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stephen was a very attentive waiter & we really enjoyed the al fresco dining...with excellent service!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like to eat inside, even though they have a great patio area with a live DJ. It's our neighborhood hang out place and we really love it.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from food and service were great but prices are far different than show on your website. Not prepared as we brought friends and showed them them online menu
Date published: 2018-06-27
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_266402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Winewood

MiMo District, Belle Meade 7251 Biscayne Blvd
Miami, FL 33138
Phone: (305) 754-8282
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Winewood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's