Close
Sol Azteca is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 570.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We lived in San Diego for a number of years and discovered Mexican food there When we came back to Boston we tried all the Mexican restaurants we could find. This is by far the best...I don't eat TexMex
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE Sol Azteca! Friendly staff, delicious food, excellent drinks!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE Sol Azteca! Friendly staff, delicious food, excellent drinks!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from "Beef" taco was mushy mixture of bean and potato filler. Plus is was soaked from floating in the beans and coleslaw type mixture. Refried beans were burnt tasting. Wife's chicken enchilada was way too dark. May have been beef. Tortilla chips were way too thick for restaurant style.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why is the rating so high for this place? It's overpriced. The portions are small (thank God sides are included) and I've had microwaveable meals that taste better..honestly why are the reviews so high? Glad I have chipotle nearby.......
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been enjoying consistently delicious food at Sol Azteca for over forty years since it opened in our neighborhood!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took my wife and 4 year old toddler with us and had a wonderful dinner. My daughter loved the chips and salsa that came before we ordered. They had a great kids menu to order from. Our waitress was attentive and made great recommendations.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and authentic food with great people and amazing ambiance.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sol Azteca is my gold standard for Mexican food. No one reaches their caliber which can is why we keep coming back!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The flavors seemed completely blah and lacking. Very unexciting food.
Date published: 2017-09-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_60420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sol Azteca

914 Beacon St
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: (617) 262-0909
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sol Azteca Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's