Close
Not Just Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always so friendly when you call and go in person. I went yesterday 7/16 and as always had a great experience. I ordered pizza, fries and their broccoli cheese bites. Their food is always good, service friendly. PS the Broccoli Bites are out of this world and they have the best honey mustard :)
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Just the Pizzas are delicious I enjoy the hoagies and steaks, and the fries are always fresh and hot.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Just the Pizzas are delicious I enjoy the hoagies and steaks, and the fries are always fresh and hot.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a perfect cheese steak and panzerotti. Will be ordering from there more often.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not just pizza is our family favorite in South Philly. All the food is great and the girls there were so personal able.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Well 1) there are less fries in the bag then expected for $3.00 2) I had a old menu so the prices were different then the one in the store but come to find out the menu at the store is a old menu so they have one price on menus and charge a larger price without the customer knowing before they receive the order and then seeing how much they were charge. TOTALLY unethical.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The buffalo wings were very good.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best neighborhood pizza. They treat you like family.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza & stomboli, everything is good
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great burger
Date published: 2016-03-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_156538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Not Just Pizza

2240 S. 11th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Phone: (215) 755-5159
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Not Just Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's