Close
Le Petit Chateau is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1008.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance is wonderful! There were no babies crying - just adults enjoying a calm and delightful evening. Can't wait to go back!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance is wonderful! There were no babies crying - just adults enjoying a calm and delightful evening. Can't wait to go back!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a relaxing, delightful lunch on a rainy day! We both had the perfectly prepared Petit Filet steak and enjoyed excellent professional service. Now we definitely want to return. An excellent way to try a place we’d only driven by for many years. And the low noice level was wonderful.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was surprised that they would not honor my $25.00 certificate on the lunch menu even though we arrived at noon. we had to order off of the dinner menu.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was not the high quality we expected for the price we paid.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's no place better we have found for delicious, classic French preparation and excellent, well-priced wine selections in our area. Relaxed, warm, professional service in a truly unique ambience, with lovely attention to detail.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our experience at Le Petit Chateau was great. The servers were excellent and the food was wonderful. I am looking forward to going back.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food was delicious, from the free appetizers to the flan caramel dessert. The service is a little leisurely, so don't go here if you are in a hurry.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food was delicious, from the free appetizers to the flan caramel dessert. The service is a little leisurely, so don't go here if you are in a hurry.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food interestingly presented, excellent service, very nice intimate atmosphere. My friend and I consider Le Petit Chateau our favorite restaurant.
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_545, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_19424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Le Petit Chateau

4615 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91602
Phone: (818) 769-1812
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Petit Chateau Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's