Close
Las Cazuelas is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great as was the service and overall atmosphere in this intimate setting!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great as was the service and overall atmosphere in this intimate setting!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great as was the service and overall atmosphere in this intimate setting!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress wasn’t that good. We weren’t given ice with any of our drinks and I had to ask for chips and salsa
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress wasn’t that good. We weren’t given ice with any of our drinks and I had to ask for chips and salsa
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh ingredientscreative homemade dishesfriendly staffdelightful ambiance
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great waitress- patiently explained ingredients in items
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, fresh ingredients, beautifully plated and great service!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were able to accommodate my companion's aversion to garlic and chili. A well prepared, cooked to order meal for us both. I would suggest the tilapia or molle poblano.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food has changes alot over the years. Poor quality and the tacos are skimpy.
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_290855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Las Cazuelas

426-428 W Girard Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19123
Phone: (215) 351-9144
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Cazuelas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's