Close
Bruno's is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 329.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for outdoor setting on a nice sunny day. Good food, excellent service. Great local eatery.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious breakfast; delicious hoagieFriendly service
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I usually enjoy the food but this time the air was not working so it was a bit uncomfortable
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and service! Excellent waitress!! She said she was there for 18yrs!!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely to be out on the patio weith two good friends.They were delighted that I had the coupon.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girlfriend and I like eating here after our hikes in the Wissahickon . The waitresses are very friendly and professional. They have seating inside,outside and an on an enclosed porch, so everyone is comfortable .
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Diner is a bit older, could definitely use a refresh.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was OK. Nothing fancy. Food OK, nothing exceptnal.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was too much dressing on the salad and sauce on the pasta.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service ! Delicious sandwiches and breakfast. Informal and friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2018-09-18
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_150527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bruno's

9800 Germantown Avenue
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
Phone: (215) 242-1880
Cuisine: American, Quick Service
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bruno's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's